Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biochemistry
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological informatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Molecular biology
  • Reproductive biology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Marcelo Guerra

Departamento de Botanica, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
Recife, Brazil
msfguerra@hotmail.com

Taxa: Plantae

Profile picture

Marina Iovene

Institute of Biosciences and Bioresources, National Research Council of Italy
Portici (NA), Italy
marina.iovene@ibbr.cnr.it

Taxa: Angiospermae; Plantae
Subjects: Molecular Cytogenetics; Karyosystematics

Profile picture

Andrzej Joachimiak

Department of Plant Cytology and Embryology, Jagiellonian University
Cracow, Poland
a.joachimiak@uj.edu.pl

Taxa: Plantae

Profile picture

Gennady Karlov

Russian State Agrarian University - MTAA
Moscow, Russia
karlovg@gmail.com

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Genetics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Irina Kaygorodova

Limnological Institute - LIN SB RAS, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
Irkutsk, Russia
irina@lin.irk.ru

Taxa: Invertebrata; Annelida
Subjects: Karyosystematics; Systematics; Molecular systematics

Profile picture

Zadesenets Kira

Institute of Cytology and Genetics RAS
Novosibirsk, Russia
kira_z@bionet.nsc.ru

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Evolutionary biology; Genetics; Systematics; Molecular biology
Regions: World

Profile picture

Ilya Kirov

Russian State Agrarian University – MTAA
Moscow, Russia
kirovez@gmail.com

Subjects: Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Jiří Král

Charles University in Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
spider@natur.cuni.cz

Taxa: Arachnida

Profile picture

Eugene Krysanov

Severtsov Institute of Ecology and Evolution
Moscow, Russia
krysanov@sevin.ru

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Evolutionary biology; Genetics; Systematics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Puneet Kumar

Botanical Survey of India, Northern Regional Centre
Dehradun, India
puneetbotcyto@gmail.com

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Larissa Kupriyanova

Zoological institute RAS
St. Petersburg, Russia
larissakup@zin.ru

Taxa: Reptilia

Profile picture

Valentina G. Kuznetsova

Russian Academy of Sciences
St. Petersburg, Russia
valentina_kuznetsova@yahoo.com