Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biochemistry
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecological informatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Molecular biology
  • Reproductive biology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Inna Kuznetsova

The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
inna.kuznetcova@gmail.com

Taxa: Pisces

Profile picture

Dorota Lachowska

Department of Entomology, Institute of Zoology Jagiellonian University
Krakow, Poland
dorota.lachowska-cierlik@uj.edu.pl

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Genetics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Vladimir Lukhtanov

Zoological Institute of Russian Academy of Science
St. Petersburg, Russia
lukhtanov@mail.ru

Taxa: Insecta

Profile picture

Paraskeva Michailova

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research
Sofia, Bulgaria
pmichailova@yahoo.com

Taxa: Chironomidae

Profile picture

Elena Mikhailova

St. Petersbyrg State University
St. Petersburg, Russia
emikhailova2010@gmail.com

Profile picture

Seppo Nokkala

University of Turku
Turku, Finland
seppo.nokkala@utu.fi

Taxa: Insecta

Profile picture

Christina Nokkala

University of Turku
Turku, Finland
christina.nokkala@utu.fi

Taxa: Insecta

Profile picture

Rafael Noleto

State University of Paraná
União da Vitória, Brazil
rafanoleto@yahoo.com.br

Taxa: Pisces; Anura

Profile picture

Lorenzo Peruzzi

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
lorenzo.peruzzi@unipi.it

Taxa: Plantae

Profile picture

Andrei Polyakov

Russian Academy of Sciences
Novosibirsk, Russia
polyakov@bionet.nsc.ru

Taxa: Mammalia

Profile picture

Petr Rab

Academy of the Sciences of the Czech Republic
Libechov, Czech Republic
rab@iapg.cas.cz

Taxa: Pisces

Profile picture

Alsu Saifitdinova

Saint-Petersburg State University
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
saifitdinova@mail.ru

Taxa: Aves; Mammalia
Subjects: Molecular Cytogenetics; Evolutionary biology
Regions: World